Home » Living With Her Memory » Only If It Was For Real

Only If It Was For Real

راح تضلك يا ز. البنت الصغيره القاعده بتلعب فوق شجره الكرز. راح تضلك يا ز.. بحبك ز.

 

X. You’ll always be that little girl playing on top of the cherry tree. You’ll always be. I love you X.

”Sometimes I wish that time had stopped with me on the cherry tree in out garden, back when nothing mattered. Sometimes when I close my eyes, and forget everything around me I swear I can hear the tree leaves moving with the breeze and I can remember that daylight and how it was at different times. I literally become there, It seems as if I’m sill there, only if it was for real.” from an email from my sister X. on 10th Feb 2011

4 thoughts on “Only If It Was For Real

  1. Pingback: Spring Again | Living with Her Memory

Leave a Reply

