Home » Living With Her Memory » Pin And Pain

Pin And Pain

Yesterday one of your scarves found itself all the way to me. I asked mum to send me that particular scarf because you wore it on my wedding. And you are wearing it on my wallpaper.

As much as it was painful to hold that scarf in my hands it really broke my heart when I found your pin still attached to it. You have placed that pin there and it is still there when you probably hurriedly took that scarf of.

That pin that have touched your fingers. That mundane pin is still attached defining your size of comfortably wearing the scarf.

I broke down in tears while mumbling to myself. All this pain and I still can’t allow myself to understand.

 

I love you my sister. I love you more by the day.

 

 

 

One thought on “Pin And Pain

Leave a Reply

