Home » Living With Her Memory » Sitting With Grief

Sitting With Grief

Right now as the time approaches to her one year anniversary. All I feel like doing is sitting with my grief. I need to sit with all the pain, the memories and the love.

My tears hug my tormented soul like no other human can. I acknowledge that I’m in pain. I miss my sister.

No need for anyone to tell me to hang on, be strong, be patient or the cliche’ of life goes on.

All I want today is to sit with my grief on a top of a mountain I haven’t visited for so long. So please just let me be.

 

Leave a Reply

