Home » Living With Her Memory » It’s Been Too Long

It’s Been Too Long

It’s been too long since I posted. I had many reasons. During my absence these things happened.

:: 13th July; my baby Joška turned 2.

::26th July; my sister’s 14th month passing anniversary.

:: Ramadan started and ended.

:: Gaza is still under the vicious attack of Israel. So many lives lost. So much grief. My heart is broken a thousands times a day.

:: I got really sick for 10 days. I’m better now.

 

 

Leave a Reply

