Home » Living With Her Memory » Greifing Here and There

Greifing Here and There

I wrote this on the 17th July on my facebook.

[[I honestly reached a point where my heart can’t take any more. Aside from the accumulated anger of all those years of injustice, world silence, Arab’s treason and occupation. I’m lost in the eyes and faces of those who cry the passing of a loved one.
I’m not self-centered. But their suffering is magnified by my own experience of losing my sister. That pain you see, that void, that ‘thing’ which can hardly be described is known to me.
I’m so very sorry for all those who have lost someone or even a whole bunch of someones. I feel your pain. But all I can do is sit silently in mourning with you.
]]

Leave a Reply

