Home » Living With Her Memory » 16 Months.

16 Months.

Today I had news that I wished I can share it with her. In my head I did. I can hear her response so vividly. I hear her voice. I see her face relaxes with her sisterly love shining through. And I’m confused. Is it really just in my head or is it happening in reality.
Sigh.
Even when you are beyond physical reach. You remain my best friend, my lil sister and my biggest supporter and you are as ever here living inside my head and my heart for years to come.

In memory of 16 months from my sister X’s passing. May God cloak her with mercy and light.

Leave a Reply

