Home » Living With Her Memory » It’s been a while. I won’t apologize.

It’s been a while. I won’t apologize.

So it has been quite some time since I last posted here. But I won’t apologize for my absence. After all I’m only writing for myself.
So many things happened. And maybe slowly I can start to document them.

Why I’m writing today is because I feel I need to write. I need to talk. But as always I find myself lonely. I was always told that I live in my own world. I live inside my head. And it is so true.

Even now with a husband and two kids. I still live there. But for whatever reason or reasons I feel sad.

I wish I can talk to my sister. I miss her so much. I want her to bring me back to reality. But she is beyond that reality.

Leave a Reply

